Aromatic Soap Collection

  • 3 x 80.5g

A collection of 3 aromatic soaps made from 100% botanical ingredients.

  • Fragrance/Art de Vivre
    Fragrance and art of living
€39.00
  • Free delivery from 150€
  • Secure payment
  • Gift box and samples offered

OFFER OF THE MOMENT

trousse op ete

“SOS Summer” kit offered*

When you buy 2 body products OR a 50-minute Gift Certificate + 1 body product

*“SOS Summer” kit (indicative value €26) offered from 27/06/19 to 22/09/19, while stocks last. The Kassa Glove and Eau Egyptienne 25 mL are not included in this offer. Available only once per person.

Description

Discover this collection of 3 Aromatic Soaps inspired by the emblematic fragrances of our Fresh Aromatic Sprays created by renowned perfume designers.

Each soap unveils a unique essence for a captivating voyage to the most wonderful Beauty Rituals of the World®. Their natural formulas are palm oil free and contain 100% botanical ingredients enriched with olive and coconut oils that cleanse and nourish skin while offering absolute respect for the most sensitive epidermis.

They shroud the skin with a delicate fragrance and nourishing, silky finish.

> Aromatic Soap from Siam: Sacred essences from the Kingdom of Siam prompted famous perfume designer, Jean-Pierre Bethouart, to create Eau du Siam. Our Aromatic Soap from Siam unveils this comforting fragrance blending Bergamot and Guaiac Wood.

> Aromatic Soap from Bangalore, India: Enchanting fragrances from the Taj Mahal gardens gave rise to Eau de Bangalore designed by Jean-Pierre Bethouart. Our Aromatic Soap from Bangalore reveals this warm blend of Vanilla and Cardamom that shrouds the skin like a subtle, relaxing breeze.

> Aromatic Soap from Luxor, Egypt: Created by Olivia Giacobetti, Eau Egyptienne, Cinq Mondes’ signature fragrance, is a contemporary adaptation of Kyphi, the first perfume composition from Ancient Egypt. Our Aromatic Soap from Luxor imparts this uniquely bewitching fragrance composed of precious essential oils (papyrus, Egyptian cumin, cinnamon leaves…).

Spa therapist advice

The natural composition of these 3 Aromatic Soaps means they can be used daily and are suitable for sensitive and dry skin. Their foamy lather gently cleanses while providing maximum nutrition.

They leave a protective silky finish on the skin.

    • Coconut

      Coconut

      Its oil is used as a traditional remedy healing various skin irritations. It is used in cosmetics for its toning and protective properties. Coconut powder is an excellent mechanical exfoliant that also protects and smoothes the skin.

    • Olive Oil - 100% Virgin

      Olive Oil - 100% Virgin

      An ancient tree of the gods and kings, whose branches were considered to be sacred and a symbol of wisdom and peace. Olive oil is emollient and softens the skin. 100% virgin olive oil is the only oil to naturally contain vitamin A, a powerful cell regenerator with hydrating, softening and regenerative virtues.

    • Papyrus

      Papyrus

      Papyrus grows on the banks of the River Nile and in the Nile Delta. Papyrus reeds were represented in ancient temples and carried during processions as a symbol of the world's rebirth and regeneration.

    • Cardamom

      Cardamom

      Its essential oil has soothing virtues.

    • Juniper

      Juniper

      Juniper berries have antiseptic and purifying virtues.

    • Geranium

      Geranium

      Essential oil with toning effect.

    • Bergamot

      Bergamot

      Its essential oil has an effect on nervosity and anxiety; it is conducive to relaxation and calm.

    • Vanilla

      Vanilla

      Its essential oil has soothing and relaxing virtues - it calms tension. The oil also has a nourishing, regenerative and protective effect. Vanillin is a vasodilatory phenolic aldehyde derived from the Vanilla pod: it stimulates blood circulation and induces a warming effect.

    • Mint - Menthol

      Mint - Menthol

      Mint is one of the most famous medicinal plants. It has refreshing, invigorating and anti-inflammatory properties. Menthol is an organic compound obtained from mint. It contains molecules that activate the skin's thermal receptors. Once the receptors have been stimulated, blood circulation accelerates to induce a feeling of freshness.

    • Myrrh

      Myrrh

      Myrrh can be found in the most ancient pharmacopeias. It has regenerative, anti-inflammatory and soothing properties when applied to specific areas.

    • Cumin

      Cumin

      it has been immortalized it as being "Black Cumin Seed Oil that heals all ailments". Today it is used for its calming, regenerative and anti-inflammatory properties and for effectiveness in regulating sebum production. It cleanses the skin of its imperfections.

    • Cypress

      Cypress

      Cypress essential oil has a purifying effect.

    • Incense

      Incense

      They all have a reputation not only of purifying the surrounding air, through their plant components with medicinal virtues, but also for chasing away negative energy. Moreover, they are said to have properties that affect our emotions and psyche.

  • Sodium olivate,Sodium cocoate,Aqua,Glycerin,Parfum,Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil,CI77891,Sodium chloride,Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate,Linalool,Citronellol,Citral,Limonene,Geraniol. Ingrédients Savon Bengalore: Ingredients: Sodium olivate,Sodium cocoate,Aqua,Glycerin,Parfum,Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil,CI77891,Sodium chloride,Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate,Limonene,Benzyl salicylate,Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone,Linalool. Ingrédient Savon Louxor: Ingredients: Sodium olivate,Sodium cocoate,Aqua,Glycerin,Parfum,Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil,CI77891,Sodium chloride,Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate,Linalool,Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde,Eugenol,Limonene,Citronellol.

    The list of ingredients may be subject to change. We advise you to always check the ingredient list shown on the product purchased.

CINQ MONDES NATURAL LABORATORY GUIDELINES

charte du laboratorie

CINQ MONDES PRODUCTS ARE INSPIRED BY BEAUTY WORLD TRADITIONS
AND FORMULATED UNDER THE CONTROL OF A DOCTOR IN PHARMACY.


  • MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS OF ORGANIC AND NATURAL ORIGIN
  • INGREDIENTS STRICTLY EXCLUDED FROM OUR CHARTER :

    • SILICONE AND MINERAL OIL

    • PARABEN AND PHENOXYETHANOL

    • ARTIFICIAL COLORING

  • TESTED UNDER DERMATOLOGICAL CONTROL

Produit coup de coeur

Baume Fondant aux Noix Tropicales®


Baume hydratant réparateur, le Baume Fondant aux Noix Tropicales® nourrit la peau en profondeur et lui redonne douceur et éclat.
Sa formule à base d’Huiles de Tamanu, de Noix de Coco et de Kémiri fond au contact de la peau et la laisse immédiatement nourrie et satiné.

baume fondant aux noix tropicales
DÉCOUVRIR

VOTRE ORDONNANCE

BEAUTE CORPS & VISAGE

Ce Diagnostic Personnalisé vous permet de bénéficier des conseils de nos praticiennes pour vous orienter vers les soins et les produits répondant le mieux à vos besoins.

COMMENCER

Collection Savons Aromatiques


Coffret de 3 savons parfumés

3 x 80.5g

Un coffret de 3 savons aromatiques formulés à partir d’une base 100% végétale.
En savoir +
39,00 €

Description

Découvrez ce coffret de 3 Savons Aromatiques inspirés des parfums de nos Eaux Fraîches emblématiques signés par des parfumeurs renommés. Chaque savon dévoile une essence unique pour une immersion au cœur des plus beaux Rituels de Beauté du Monde®.
Leurs formules naturelles composées d’une base 100% végétale, sans huile de palme, sont enrichies en huiles d’Olive et de Noix de Coco pour nettoyer et nourrir la peau tout en offrant un respect absolu des épidermes les plus sensibles.
Ils laissent sur la peau un voile soyeux nourrissant et une odeur délicate.

- Savon Aromatique du Siam : Les essences sacrées du Royaume du Siam ont inspiré le célèbre parfumeur Jean-Pierre Bethouart pour créer l’Eau du Siam. Le Savon Aromatique du Siam dévoile cette réconfortante fragrance mêlant Bergamote et Bois de Gaïac.

- Savon Aromatique de Bengalore, Inde : Les parfums enchanteurs des jardins du Taj-Mahal ont donné naissance à l’Eau de Bengalore signée par Jean-Pierre Bethouart. Le Savon Aromatique de Bengalore révèle ce mélange chaleureux de Vanille et de Cardamome qui enveloppe la peau d’un subtil souffle relaxant.

- Savon Aromatique de Louxor, Egypte : Créée par Olivia Giacobetti, l’Eau Egyptienne, la fragrance signature Cinq Mondes, est une adaptation contemporaine du Kyphi, première composition parfumée de l’Egypte Ancienne. Le Savon Aromatique de Louxor révèle cette fragrance envoûtante composée d’huiles essentielles précieuses (Papyrus, Cumin d’Egypte, Feuilles de Cannelier...).

Le conseil

du professionnel

Avec leur composition naturelle, les savons aromatiques peuvent être utilisés au quotidien. Ils conviennent tout particulièrement aux peaux sensibles ou sèches. Leur mousse généreuse nettoie en douceur tout en apportant un maximum de nutrition. Elle laisse sur la peau un voile soyeux protecteur.

Ingrédients et concentrés aromatiques

Ingrédients actifs | Concentrés aromatiques
  • Coco

    Coco

    Coco :

    Son huile est un remède traditionnel soignant diverses irritations cutanées. Elle est utilisée en cosmétique pour ses vertus tonifiantes et protectrices. La poudre de coco permet une exfoliation mécanique, tout en protégeant et en lissant la peau.

  • Olive 100% vierge (huile de)

    Olive 100% vierge (huile de)

    Olive 100% vierge (huile de) :

    Arbre millénaire aux rameaux sacrés des rois et des dieux, l’huile d’olive est émolliente et adoucissante : l’huile d’olive 100% vierge est la seule huile à contenir naturellement de la vitamine A. Puissant régénérateur cellulaire aux vertus hydratantes, adoucissantes et régénérantes.

  • Papyrus

    Papyrus

    Papyrus :

    Le Papyrus pousse sur les rives du Nil et de son Delta. Le papyrus était représenté sur les temples ou porté lors des processions et signifiait la renaissance et la régénération du monde.

  • Cardamome

    Cardamome

    Cardamome :

    Son huile essentielle possède des vertus apaisantes.

  • Genévrier

    Genévrier

    Genévrier :

    Les baies de Genévrier possèdent des vertus antiseptiques, purifiantes.

  • Géranium

    Géranium

    Géranium :

    Huile essentielle à l’effet tonifiant.

  • Bergamote

    Bergamote

    Bergamote :

    Son huile essentielle possède une action contre la nervosité et l’anxiété, elle favorise la détente, l’apaisement.

  • Vanille

    Vanille

    Vanille :

    Son huile essentielle a des vertus apaisantes et relaxantes, elle calme les tensions. Son huile a un effet nourrissant, régénérant, protecteur. La vanilline est un aldéhyde aromatique vasodilatateur issu de la gousse de Vanille, stimulant l’activation de la circulation sanguine et entrainant un effet chauffant.

  • Menthe - Menthol

    Menthe - Menthol

    Menthe - Menthol :

    La menthe est l’une des plantes médicinales les plus célèbres. Elle a des propriétés rafraîchissantes, tonifiantes et anti-inflammatoires. Le menthol est un composé organique de la menthe. Il contient des molécules qui activent les récepteurs thermiques de la peau. Une fois les récepteurs stimulés, la circulation sanguine s’accélère et une sensation de fraîcheur apparait.

  • Myrrhe

    Myrrhe

    Myrrhe :

    On retrouve sa trace dans les pharmacopées anciennes. Elle présente des propriétés régénérantes, anti-inflammatoires et apaisantes en application locale.

  • Cumin Noir (Huile de)

    Cumin Noir (Huile de)

    Cumin Noir (Huile de) :

    Le prophète Mahomet l’immortalisa telle que : « l’huile de Cumin Noir guérit de tout». Elle est aujourd’hui exploitée pour ses propriétés calmantes, régénérantes, anti-inflammatoires et pour son action de régulation du sébum. Elle assainit la peau de ses imperfections.

  • Cyprès

    Cyprès

    Cyprès :

    L’huile essentielle de Cyprès possède une action purifiante

  • Encens

    Encens

    Encens :

    Ils ont tous la réputation de purifier l'air ambiant, de part leurs composants végétaux aux vertus médicinales ; mais aussi les lieux en chassant les énergies négatives. On leur attribue par ailleurs la propriété d'agir sur nos émotions et notre psychisme.

Commentaires des clients

Note moyenne des utilisateurs :

(1 avis)
D. Anne
17/11/2017

A l'heure où trouver de bons savons, Cinq Mondes crée ces savons qui sont naturels et sentent très bons !A quand les savons des autres rituels ???

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Avec ce produit nous vous conseillons :

logo triman Ce produit fait l'objet de consignes de tri.