YOUR BODY & FACE BEAUTY

TREATMENT RECOMMENDATION

This Personalized Diagnosis enables you to take advantage of our Spa Practitioners’ recommendations so that you find the treatments and products that best suit your requirements.

START

universal ayurvedic dry body oil

(Bengalore's Ritual, India)
  • Delivery

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.
  • Secured payment

    Fully Secure Online Payment

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.
  • Offered Gift Box and samples

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.
  • description
  • actifs
  • inci
"Awaken your senses with this relaxing and moisturising oil, for silky skin!"

Huile Universelle Ayurvédique® is a cocktail of vegetable oils used in the ancient tradition of Ayurvedic massage in South India: Sesame, Neem and Boswellia, three oils with regenerative and soothing properties, rich in essential fatty acids to deeply nourish the skin.

Used as a massage or bath oil, Huile Universelle Ayurvédique® helps skin to regain its full suppleness and softness.
Active Ingredient | Aromatic Concentrate
  • Sesame Oil

    Sesame Oil

    Sesame Oil :

    In India, sesame seeds are considered as being a symbol of immortality. Its oil is one of the remedies of choice in Ayurveda traditional medicine. It hydrates, softens, soothes and protects the skin.

  • Vitamin E

    Vitamin E

    Vitamin E :

    Neutralizes free radicals - prevents premature skin aging.

  • Boswellia Oil

    Boswellia Oil

    Boswellia Oil :

    Frequently used for its relaxing virtues that are conducive to meditation and calm. Softens skin and relaxes muscles.

  • Neem Oil

    Neem Oil

    Neem Oil :

    Known in India for centuries thanks to its numerous curative properties. Also referred to as the "tree of marvels" or "pharmacy tree", it contains anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, immunostimulant substances. It has skin regenerative properties.

  • Cardamom

    Cardamom

    Cardamom :

    Its essential oil has soothing virtues.

  • Vanilla

    Vanilla

    Vanilla :

    Its essential oil has soothing and relaxing virtues - it calms tension. The oil also has a nourishing, regenerative and protective effect. Vanillin is a vasodilatory phenolic aldehyde derived from the Vanilla pod: it stimulates blood circulation and induces a warming effect.

Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Lecithin, Parfum (Fragrance), Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Boswellia Serrata Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Plantago Ovata Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, BHT, Limonene, Linalool, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate.

The list of ingredients may be subject to change. We advise you to always check the ingredient list shown on the product purchased.

Expert

Tips

Moisturizing is an essential step after cleansing to help your skin regain its softness and glow. Apply the Universal Ayurvedic Dry Body Oil® with circular movements all over the body, insisting on dry patches or areas. For the ultimate relaxing experience, apply several pressures on the back of the neck and trapezius muscles and then pat the skin. Skin is moisturized and left feeling supple with no greasy effect.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Customer Reviews

Note moyenne des utilisateurs :

(6 avis)
T. Alain
02/26/2018

l'huile est très bien le nouveau flacon pulvérisateur et bien moins pratique que l'ancien en verre et simple d'usage
H. Marie-Christine
12/18/2017

C'est un merveilleux produit, aussi bien dans la texture que dans le parfum.
L. Mickael
11/19/2017

huile parfumée qui vous apaise
L. Patricia
02/01/2017

IMPECCABLE
D. MARIE-ROSE
10/14/2014

tester le produit. J'aimerais bien l'essayer avant de le commander Est ce que c'est possible d'avoir un échantillon ?

Produit coup de coeur

Sérum Lumière Sublime®


Prolongez votre joli hâle de l’été avec le Sérum Lumière Sublime® ! Ce véritable soin traitant a une triple action. Il gomme les taches pigmentaires, révèle l’éclat du teint et crée un véritable bouclier anti-âge pour activer les défenses naturelles de la peau contre les UV. Idéal pour unifier et illuminer le teint à la rentrée !

sérum lumiere sublime
Je découvre

VOTRE ORDONNANCE

BEAUTE CORPS & VISAGE

Ce Diagnostic Personnalisé vous permet de bénéficier des conseils de nos praticiennes pour vous orienter vers les soins et les produits répondant le mieux à vos besoins.

COMMENCER

Huile Universelle Ayurvédique®

(Rituel de Bengalore, Inde)

Huile sèche corps nourrissante et réparatrice

150 mL

"Impeccable."

Patricia L.

Huile sèche nourrissante, réparatrice et protectrice au parfum apaisant des huiles essentielles de Cardamome et Vanille.
En savoir +
42,00 €

Description

L’Huile Universelle Ayurvédique® offre un cocktail d’huiles végétales utilisées dans la grande tradition des massages ayurvédiques d’Inde du Sud : huile de Sésame, de Neem et de Boswellia. Trois huiles aux propriétés régénérantes, apaisantes, riches en acides gras essentiels pour nourrir la peau en profondeur.


En massage ou en huile de bain, l’Huile Universelle Ayurvédique® permet à la peau de retrouver toute sa souplesse et sa douceur.

Le conseil

du professionnel

Après nettoyage de peau, les soins hydratants sont indispensables pour retrouver une peau douce et satinée. Appliquez l'Huile Universelle Ayurvédique® en mouvements circulaires, sur l'ensemble de votre corps, en insistant sur les zones sèches. Pour compléter votre moment de détente, effectuez des pressions au niveau de la nuque et des trapèzes puis tapotez l'ensemble de votre corps. La peau est hydratée, assouplie, sans être grasse.

Ingrédients et concentrés aromatiques

Ingrédients actifs | Concentrés aromatiques
  • Sésame (huile de)

    Sésame (huile de)

    Sésame (huile de) :

    En Inde les graines de sésame sont considérées comme un symbole d’immortalité. Son huile est un des remèdes de choix de l’Ayurveda, la médecine traditionnelle. Elle hydrate, assouplie, apaise et protège la peau.

  • Vitamine E

    Vitamine E

    Vitamine E :

    Anti-radicaux libres : prévient du vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

  • Boswellia (huile de)

    Boswellia (huile de)

    Boswellia (huile de) :

    Très utilisée pour ses vertus relaxantes qui prédisposent à la méditation, au calme. Adoucit la peau et relaxe les muscles.

  • Neem (huile de)

    Neem (huile de)

    Neem (huile de) :

    Connu en Inde depuis des siècles pour ses nombreuses propriétés curatives. Baptisé également « arbre des merveilles » ou « arbre –pharmacie », il contient des substances anti-inflammatoires, antibactériennes, immunostimulantes. Propriétés régénérantes pour la peau.

  • Cardamome

    Cardamome

    Cardamome :

    Son huile essentielle possède des vertus apaisantes.

  • Vanille

    Vanille

    Vanille :

    Son huile essentielle a des vertus apaisantes et relaxantes, elle calme les tensions. Son huile a un effet nourrissant, régénérant, protecteur. La vanilline est un aldéhyde aromatique vasodilatateur issu de la gousse de Vanille, stimulant l’activation de la circulation sanguine et entrainant un effet chauffant.

Commentaires des clients

Note moyenne des utilisateurs :

(3 avis)
L. Patricia
01/02/2017

IMPECCABLE
D. MARIE-ROSE
14/10/2014

tester le produit. J'aimerais bien l'essayer avant de le commander Est ce que c'est possible d'avoir un échantillon ?
. Anonyme
03/06/2014

huile universelle ayurv edique. Bonjour, je suis masseuse professionnelle et mon peche mignon est de peaufiner mes massage avec cette huile. Je trouve tres dommage que vous ayez changé le conditionnement de ce produit car un spray est beaucoup moins pratique pour effectuer de vrais massages - ce qui est l objectif d une huile de massage. De plus vous avez fameusement augmente le prix. Aussi je voudrais savoir si vous vendez aux professionnels independants votre produit avec des prix professionnels? Sinon j ai bien peur de devoir abandonner vos.produits et ne plus en faire la publicité. Je vous souhaite Belle journee

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Avec ce produit nous vous conseillons :

logo triman Ce produit fait l'objet de consignes de tri.