COMPETITION RULES – GLOWING DAYS

ARTICLE 1. ORGANISER AND APPLICABLE LAW

The company Laboratoire Cinq Mondes, hereinafter referred to as "the Organiser", a French company with capital of 513.270 euros and headquarters located at Paris (75009) 6 square de l’Opéra Louis Jouvet, registered under the registry of trade and companies of Paris under number 435 296 470, is organising a competition with obligation to purchase from November 20, 2017 at 00.01 am to November 26, 2017 at 11.59 pm inclusive (hereinafter the "Competition").

The Competition, the Website and the interpretation of these rules are governed by French law.

The Competition is accessible on the following website: www.cinqmondes.com (hereinafter the « Website »).

ARTICLE 2. PARTICIPATION CONDITIONS

Registering for the Competition implies full and unconditional acceptance of and compliance with the provisions of these terms and conditions, which can be accessed at any time during the Competition on the Website.

2.1 Competition registration conditions
The Competition is open to any individual residing in mainland France (including Corsica), DROM COM, Switzerland, and members of European Union, with the exception of the Organiser's members of staff and members of staff of companies involved in developing the Competition, who makes a purchase on the e-shop 5 Mondes (www.cinqmondes.com) paid by credit card (CB, VISA, MASTERCARD), exclusive of payments made via Leetchi, between the 20th of November 2017 at 00.01 a.m. and the 26th of November 2017 at 11.59 p.m..

All participants must be aged 18 or over and have a legal capacity.

Any individual wishing to take part in the Competition must create an account on the e-shop or register if it has already created one.

2.2 Participant data
In application of the amended French "Data Protection and Liberties" Act of 6 January 1978, participants are entitled to access, correct and delete their personal information held by the Organiser of this Competition and during the Competition by writing to:

[email protected]

Subject to their explicit consent, the information collected on participants may be used by the Organiser in order to better serve them and keep them informed of new products and offers that may be of interest to them.

2.3 Validity of participation
The personal information and contact details provided by the participant must be valid and bona fide at the risk of being excluded from the Competition and, if need be, of losing the status as the winner.

It is strictly forbidden, through whatever means, to modify or try to modify the offered provisions of the Competition, in particular, in order to change the results or influence, through an automated or unfair means, the validity of the drawing or the nomination of a winner. If it turns out that a participant was drawn or apparently won a prize in breach of the present rules, through fraudulent means, such as automated research or the use of an algorithm, or through other means than the ones resulting from the process described by the Organisers of the Website or by these rules, the prize concerned will not be awarded to him/her and will remain the property of the Organiser, without being prejudicial to conditional proceedings to take action against the participant on behalf of the Organiser or a third party.

ARTICLE 3. MECHANICS OF THE COMPETITION

To enter the Competition and try his/her luck at winning, the participant must:

• Visit the e-shop 5 Mondes from www.cinqmondes.com;
• Make a purchase on the e-shop by credit card (CB, VISA, MASTERCARD), between the 20th of November 2017 at 00.01 a.m. and the 26th of November 2017 at 11.59 p.m., as defined under Article 2.1 of the rules.


ARTICLE 4. PRIZES

Only one prize per participant.

The Competition is made up of the following prizes:

- 7 (seven) orders refunded including the total amount paid by the client and shipping charges, if any, exclusive of non-charged promotional gifts.

The Organiser reserves the right to replace any prizes with a prize of equivalent value, in particular, in the case that the initially planned prize is no longer available.

ARTICLE 5. SELECTION OF WINNERS

Participants may only enter the Competition in one of the Competition's participating countries.

A winner can only be selected in the draw once.

Winners are selected by draw on the 27 th of November 2017, via a random selection algorithm patented and filed with the depositary of these Rules.

Winners will be selected once their eligibility for the relevant prize has been checked.

Participants selected by draw will be contacted by email by the Organiser at the email address provided in their account, and will be refunded of the total amount paid for their purchase.

The winners' first names and surnames can be acquired by sending a stamped envelope featuring the address of the person requesting the information to the Organiser at the address given under Article 7 below, in the month following the draw.

The Organiser may publish the winners' surnames and prizes online or offline, without this giving them any right other than the right to their designated prize.

Winners must comply with the rules. If a winner does not meet the criteria of these rules, he/she will not be awarded his/her prize. The participants authorise their identity, age, postal code, loyalty and sincerity in their participation to be verified. All false declarations, identity and address information will lead to the immediate elimination of the participant and if need be, the refund of the prizes already sent.

ARTICLE 6. RESPONSIBILITY

The images used on the Website, the represented objects, brands, mentioned commercial denominations, graphic and computer elements and the databases composing the Website, are the exclusive property of the respective holders and may not be extracted, reproduced or used without the written permission of the latter, at the risk of civil and/or criminal proceedings.

Any resemblance of the contest's characters or elements of the Competition with pre-existing fictional characters or elements is purely accidental and cannot lead to the Organiser, or its providers, such as the Operator of the Competition acting on behalf of the Organiser, being held liable.

The Organiser and its providers, such as the Operator of the Competition, acting on behalf of the Organiser, would not be entitled to incur any liability if, in case of force majeure or independent events out of their control or of justified need, they are led to cancel, shorten, defer, postpone, or modify the conditions of the Competition, for which they cannot be held accountable. In all cases, the Organiser reserves the right to extend the participation period. In particular, the Organiser and its providers repudiate all responsibility in the event that Website is unavailable during the period of the Competition or in the event of a malfunctioning of the automated drawing process, which would not be attributed to them or in the event that the information provided by the participants is destroyed for any reason, it would not be attributed to them.

The Organiser or its service providers reserve the right to replace any prize with another prize of equal value.

There are no grounds in which the prizes can be the object of complaints of any kind, nor be exchanged. The winners agree not to hold to the Organiser or its providers responsible with regard to the quality, features of a service offered as a prize for the Competition where the Organiser is not the distributor, the producer or the manufacturer.

ARTICLE 7. FILING OF THE RULES

The rules of the Competition are filed in Maître Sandrine PANHARD, Bailiff, 14 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris, France. The rules are accessible at this address, as well as on the Website during the Competition. The rules are also available, free of charge, to anyone who sends a request to the Operator of the Competition on behalf of the Organiser, at the following address:

1000mercis
Opération Black Friday – Cinq Mondes
28 rue de Châteaudun
75009 Paris

The postage attached to the written request of a copy of the rules will be refunded at the standard rate of application.

REGLEMENT DES GLOWING DAYS


ARTICLE 1. ORGANISATEUR ET LOI APPLICABLE

La société Laboratoires Cinq Mondes, ci-après « l’Organisateur », société par actions simplifiée de nationalité française au capital de 513.270 euros, dont le siège social est situé 6 square de l’Opéra Louis Jouvet, 75009 Paris, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 435 296 470, organise un jeu avec obligation d'achat du 20/11/2017 à 00h01 au 26/11/2017 à 23h59 (ci-après, le « Jeu »).

Le Jeu, le Site et l'interprétation du présent règlement sont soumis au droit français. Le Jeu est accessible depuis le site www.cinqmondes.com (ci-après le « Site »).

ARTICLE 2. CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION

Le fait de participer au Jeu implique l’acceptation sans réserves et le respect des dispositions du présent règlement, accessible sur le Site à tout moment durant le Jeu.

2.1 Conditions d’inscription au Jeu
La participation au Jeu est ouverte à toute personne physique résidant en France métropolitaine (incluant la Corse) et les DROMCOM, en Suisse, et dans tous les pays membres de l’Union Européenne, à l'exclusion du personnel de l’Organisateur et de celui des sociétés ayant participé à l'élaboration du Jeu et de leur famille proche (parents, frères et sœurs ou toute autre personne résidant dans le même foyer), ayant passé une commande sur l’e-shop Cinq Mondes (www.cinqmondes.com) payée par carte bancaire (CB, VISA, MASTERCARD), à l’exclusion de tout paiement via Leetchi, entre le 20 novembre 2017 à 00h01 et le 26 novembre 2017 à 23h59.

Tout participant doit être âgé d’au moins 18 ans et disposer de la capacité juridique.

Toute personne souhaitant participer au Jeu doit créer un compte sur l’e-shop en renseignant ses coordonnées ou, si elle en a déjà un, s’identifier.

2.2 Données des participants
En application de la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les participants disposent d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données les concernant auprès de l’Organisateur de ce jeu et pendant la durée du jeu auprès de :

contact@cinqmondes.com

Sous réserve de leur consentement explicite ou, selon les cas, à défaut d’opposition de leur part, les informations collectées sur les participants pourront être utilisées par l’Organisateur et/ou ses partenaires afin de mieux les servir et de les informer de leurs nouveaux produits et offres susceptibles de les intéresser.

2.3 Validité de la participation
Les informations et coordonnées fournies par le participant doivent être valides et sincères, sous peine d’exclusion du Jeu et, le cas échéant, de perte de la qualité de gagnant.

Il est rigoureusement interdit, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de modifier ou de tenter de modifier les dispositifs de Jeu proposés, notamment afin d’en modifier les résultats ou d’influencer par un moyen automatisé ou déloyal la validité du tirage au sort ou de la désignation d’un gagnant. S’il s’avère qu’un participant a été tiré au sort ou a apparemment gagné une dotation en contravention avec le présent règlement, par des moyens frauduleux, tels qu’une recherche automatisée ou l’emploi d’un algorithme, ou par des moyens autres que ceux résultant du processus décrit par l’Organisateur sur le Site ou par le présent règlement, la dotation concernée ne lui serait pas attribuée et resterait propriété de l’Organisateur, sans préjudice des éventuelles poursuites susceptibles d’être intentées à l’encontre du participant par l’Organisateur ou par des tiers.

ARTICLE 3. MECANIQUE DU JEU

Pour participer au Jeu, le participant doit :

- se rendre sur l’e-shop Cinq Mondes depuis le site www.cinqmondes.com ;
- effectuer un achat sur l’e-shop par carte bancaire (CB, VISA, MASTERCARD) entre le 20 novembre 2017 à 00h01 et le 26 novembre 2017 à 23h59 dans les conditions décrites à l’article 2.1.

ARTICLE 4. DOTATION

Chaque participant ne peut remporter qu’une seule dotation.

Le jeu est composé des dotations suivantes :

- 7 (sept) commandes remboursées comprenant le montant total TTC du panier payé et des éventuels frais de port, hors valeur des cadeaux promotionnels non facturés.

L’Organisateur se réserve le droit de remplacer toute dotation par une dotation de valeur équivalente, notamment en cas d'indisponibilité de la dotation initialement prévue.

ARTICLE 5. DESIGNATION DES GAGNANTS

La désignation des gagnants s’effectuera par tirage au sort le 27 novembre 2017 à 11 heures au moyen d’un algorithme de désignation aléatoire déposé auprès d’un huissier.

Un gagnant ne peut être tiré au sort qu’une seule fois.

Les gagnants seront désignés après vérification de leur éligibilité au gain de la dotation les concernant, et seront contactés par l’Organisateur par courrier électronique sur l’adresse email utilisée sur leur compte, puis crédités du montant TTC total de leur commande

L’Organisateur pourra publier on et off-line le nom ainsi que le lot remporté par les gagnants, sans que cela ne lui confère d'autres droits que la remise de son lot.

Le gagnant devra se conformer au règlement. S’il s’avérait qu’il ne réponde pas aux critères du présent règlement, son lot ne lui serait pas attribué. Les participants autorisent toutes les vérifications concernant leur identité, leur âge, leurs coordonnées postales ou la loyauté et la sincérité de leur participation. Toute fausse déclaration, indication d'identité ou d'adresse fausse entraîne l'élimination immédiate du participant et le cas échéant le remboursement des lots déjà envoyés.

ARTICLE 6. RESPONSABILITE

Les images utilisées sur le Site, les objets représentés, les marques et dénominations commerciales mentionnées, les éléments graphiques, informatiques et les bases de données composant le Site, sont la propriété exclusive de leurs titulaires respectifs et ne sauraient être extraits, reproduits ou utilisés sans l’autorisation écrite de ces derniers, sous peine de poursuites civiles et/ou pénales.

Toute ressemblance de personnages ou d’éléments du Jeu avec d’autres personnages fictifs ou d’autres éléments déjà existants, serait purement fortuite et ne pourrait conduire à engager la responsabilité de l’Organisateur ou de ses prestataires tels que l'Opérateur du Jeu agissant pour le compte de l'Organisateur.

L’Organisateur ou ses prestataires tels que l'Opérateur du Jeu agissant pour le compte de l'Organisateur, ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, en cas de force majeure ou d’événements indépendants de sa volonté ou de nécessité justifiée, il était amené à annuler le présent Jeu, à l'écourter, le proroger, le reporter ou en modifier les conditions, sa responsabilité ne pouvant être engagée de ce fait. Il se réserve dans tous les cas la possibilité de prolonger la période de participation. En particulier, l’Organisateur ou ses prestataires décline toute responsabilité pour le cas où le Site serait indisponible au cours de la durée du Jeu, ou en cas de dysfonctionnement du procédé de tirage au sort automatisé qui ne lui serait pas imputable ou pour le cas où les informations fournies par des participants venaient à être détruites pour une raison qui ne lui serait pas imputable.

L’Organisateur ou ses prestataires se réserve le droit de remplacer toute dotation par une autre dotation de valeur équivalente.

Les prix ne peuvent donner lieu à aucune contestation ou réclamation d'aucune sorte, ni être échangés. Le gagnant s’engage à ne pas rechercher la responsabilité de l’Organisateur ou de ses prestataires en ce qui concerne la qualité, les caractéristiques ou le fonctionnement d’un produit ou d’un service offert en dotation dans le cadre du Jeu.

ARTICLE 7. DEPOT DU REGLEMENT

Le règlement du Jeu est déposé chez Maître Sandrine PANHARD, Huissier de Justice, 14 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris, France. Le règlement est accessible à partir du Site durant le Jeu. Il est également disponible à titre gratuit à toute personne qui en fait la demande à l’Opérateur du Jeu agissant pour le compte de l’Organisateur, à l’adresse suivante :

1000mercis
Opération Black Friday – Cinq Mondes
28 rue de Châteaudun
75009 Paris

Les timbres liés à la demande écrite d’une copie du règlement seront remboursés au tarif lent sur simple demande.