Traditional Japanese Ritual+(2h50, for 1 or 2 persons)

2h50

WOULD YOU LIKE TO DISCOVER THIS TREATMENT or VIEW THE PRICE LIST?

To order this treatment in one of our Cinq Mondes Spas, visit our Treatments E-Boutique and discover our Gift Certificate® for you or to offer to your friends and family.
Select Espace Privé Paris, then select "Exceptional Treatment - 2hr50" or "Exceptional Ritual - 2hr50 (2 people)" according to your choice.

E-Boutique

SHARE :

  • description
This Youthfulness Facial that combines the ancestral Japanese art of touch with the Chinese pharmacopoeia, is completed by treatment palette to magnify your body and offers you an exceptional Sensorial Journey.


>Welcoming Ceremony (30 min) : Enjoy a delicious moment of relaxation with this delicately perfumed with rose petal footbath and relaxing foot arch massage inspired by the traditional Asian Art of Touch.

>Exceptional Scrub and Skin Moisturizing (30 min) : Offer yourself a moment of well being bliss with this toning scrub followed by the benefits of nourishing plant oils that are massaged into the skin to enhance your complexion.

> Precious « Ko Bi Do » Global Anti-Age “Fountain of Youth” Facial (1h20) : This “global anti-ageing” facial, manual anti-wrinkle treatment from the Japanese Ko Bi Do ritual paired with a regenerating mask, deeply works on wrinkles, firmness and dewy complexion and focuses on eye contour, lips, neckline and arms. Skin feels soft and youthful, and the spirit and mind very restful.

>Relaxing Ceremony (30 min) : Finish your Ritual with gentle and energizing stretch movements inspired by the Indian tradition. These movements will stimulate and awaken your senses at the end of the treatments: you emerge peacefully to quietly enjoy the tea ceremony.

PRODUCTS ASSOCIATED TO THIS TREATMENT :

Precious Elixir - Regenerating

Precious Elixir - Regenerating

(Beijing's Ritual, China)

€49.00  | 10 mL
Precious Night Cream

Precious Night Cream

(Kyoto's Ritual, Japan)

€146.00  | 50 mL
flowers cleansing balm

flowers cleansing balm

(Bali's Ritual, Indonesia)

€38.00  | 150 mL
Phyto-peeling lotion

Phyto-peeling lotion

(Bali's Ritual, Indonesia)

€35.00  | 150 mL

Out of stock

More info

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

YOUR BODY & FACE BEAUTY

TREATMENT RECOMMENDATION

This Personalized Diagnosis enables you to take advantage of our Spa Practitioners’ recommendations so that you find the treatments and products that best suit your requirements.

START

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

Rituel Traditionnel du Japon® (2h50, pour 1 ou 2 personnes)

2h50

Envie de découvrir ce soin ou consulter nos tarifs ?

Pour commander ce soin dans l'un de nos Spas Cinq Mondes, accédez à notre E-Boutique Soins et découvrez l'invitation Cadeau® pour vous ou pour offrir.
Sélectionnez Espace Privé Paris, puis sélectionnez "Rituel d'Exception de 2h50" ou "Rituel d'Exception de 2h50 (2 personnes) selon votre choix.

E-Boutique Soins

PARTAGER CE SOIN :

  • description
Ce rituel de Jeunesse du Visage alliant une gestuelle ancestrale japonaise à la pharmacopée chinoise, complété de soins pour magnifier le corps, invite à un Voyage Sensoriel® d'exception.


>Cérémonial de Bienvenue® (30 min) : Profitez d’un délicieux moment de détente grâce à ce bain de pieds aux pétales de roses, délicatement parfumé, associé à un massage délassant de la voûte plantaire, inspiré de la tradition de l’art du toucher asiatique.

> Gommage d’Exception et Hydratation de la Peau ( 30 min) : Offrez-vous un moment de bien-être grâce à ce gommage tonifiant et découvrez les bienfaits de l’application en massage d’un baume aux huiles végétales nourrissantes pour magnifier l’éclat de votre peau.

>Soin-Massage du Visage Précieux « Ko Bi Do » Anti-Age global (1h20) : Véritable soin « anti-âge global », ce lifting manuel inspiré du massage japonais « Ko Bi Do » associé à un masque aux vertus régénérantes, agit en profondeur sur les rides, la fermeté, les taches pigmentaires et l’éclat, et insiste sur le contour des yeux, la bouche, le décolleté et les bras. Vous retrouvez une peau douce, lissée, un teint éclatant et un esprit parfaitement détendu.

> Cérémonial de Détente® (30 min) : Terminez votre rituel par un réveil d’étirements doux et énergisants selon la tradition indienne. Ces manœuvres stimuleront et réveilleront vos sens à la fin des soins. Vous vous éveillez paisiblement et profitez tranquillement du cérémonial du thé.

LES PRODUITS ASSOCIES A CE SOIN :

Elixir Précieux® Régénérant

Elixir Précieux® Régénérant

(Rituel de Beijing, Chine)

49,00 €  | 10 mL
Crème Précieuse® Nuit

Crème Précieuse® Nuit

(Rituel de Kyoto, Japon)

146,00 €  | 50 mL
Pâte de Fleurs®

Pâte de Fleurs®

(Rituel de Bali, Indonésie)

38,00 €  | 150 mL
Lotion Phyto-Peeling

Lotion Phyto-Peeling

(Rituel de Bali, Indonésie)

35,00 €  | 150 mL

Épuisé

En savoir plus

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

VOTRE ORDONNANCE

BEAUTE CORPS & VISAGE

Ce Diagnostic Personnalisé vous permet de bénéficier des conseils de nos praticiennes pour vous orienter vers les soins et les produits répondant le mieux à vos besoins.

COMMENCER

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme