So Spa au Sofitel London Saint-James****
London

6 Waterloo Place , SW1Y 4AN , London

(+44) 20/77 472200

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
  • Treatments
  • Reservation
  • press
Located between Trafalgar Square and Regent Street, the SOFITEL LONDON ST JAMES lies within one of the most well-known and prestigious areas of the capital: just a short distance from the most famous spots in the capital (Buckingham Palace, St James Palace, St James Park, the Mall and the majority of the traditional gentlemen’s clubs)...as well as the West End theatres and the exclusive boutiques of Jermyn Street and Bond Street.

The French interior designer Pierre-Yves Rochon created a contemporary style whilst retaining the neoclassicism and British character of this grade II listed building.

French savoir-faire and fine living are unmistakably reflected in the interior decoration, catering and hospitality at the SOFITEL LONDON ST JAMES.
The idea behind the new “SO SPA” concept, consisting of French sophistication combined with inspiration from the best health and beauty traditions from around the world is so in keeping with CINQ MONDES’ own philosophy that the CINQ MONDES “Beauty Rituals of the World®” was naturally chosen as a partner to the first “SO SPA” opened in the heart of the prestigious SOFITEL SAINT JAMES hotel in London.

5 So Well treatment rooms including 1 double room, 1 Traditional Hammam accented with a marble treatment table, 1 Jacuzzi with chromatherapy, 1 relaxing pool in a room flooded with natural light…

SO SPA
SOFITEL LONDON SAINT-JAMES
6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN London
At the heart of the SOFITEL LONDON ST JAMES imbued with French savoir-faire and fine living, CINQ MONDES the French Spa specialist offers a fabulous range of treatments and ancient traditions, marked by quality, authenticity and ceremony and renowned within the spa activity.
SO SPA
SOFITEL LONDON SAINT-JAMES
6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN London
Ph. : (+44) 20/77 472200

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Spa london, Spa united kingdom, cinq mondes london, cinq mondes united kingdom, massages, massages london, massage, massage london, Gift certificate, Gift cer tificate, gif box, gift boxes, well-being london, relaxation london, Facial, face treatment, face treatments, face care, face cares, Body care, body cares, body treatment london, body treatments london

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

So Spa au Sofitel London Saint-James****
Londres

6 Waterloo Place , SW1Y 4AN , Londres

(+44) 20/77 472200

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
  • Les soins
  • Réservation
  • articles presse
Situé entre Trafalgar Square et Regent Street, le Sofitel London St James se trouve dans l’un des quartiers les plus connus et les plus recherchés de la capitale : proche à la fois des hauts lieux de la capitale (Buckingham Palace, St James Palace, St James Park, le Mall et la plupart des traditionnels clubs anglais)… mais aussi des théâtres du West End, des boutiques les plus élégantes de Jermyn Street et de Bond Street.

Le décorateur français Pierre-Yves Rochon a imaginé un style contemporain tout en préservant le néo-classicisme et en respectant le caractère britannique de cet immeuble classé appartenant au patrimoine de la Couronne d’Angleterre.
Avec sa décoration intérieure, sa restauration et son hospitalité, le Sofitel London St James reflète le savoir-faire et l’art de vivre à la française.
Partageant avec le nouveau concept “SO SPA” la culture du raffinement français et l’inspiration des meilleures traditions de santé et beauté du monde, c’est tout naturellement que CINQ MONDES, “Rituels de Beauté du Monde®” est devenu le partenaire du premier “SO SPA” ouvert au sein du prestigieux hôtel SOFITEL SAINT JAMES à Londres.

5 So Well cabines de soins dont 1double, 1 hammam turc agrémenté d’1 table de soins en marbre, 1 bain bouillonnant avec chromathérapie, 1 bassin de relaxation dans un salon inondé de lumière... sous la mezzanine qui enveloppe le Spa.

SO SPA
SOFITEL LONDON SAINT-JAMES
6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN London
UK
(+44) 20/77 472200
C’est au sein du SOFITEL LONDON ST JAMES qui reflète le savoir-faire et l’art de vivre à la française que CINQ MONDES, spécialiste français du Spa, propose une merveilleuse palette de soins et de traditions ancestrales, empreints de qualité, d’authenticité et de cérémonial et reconnues dans l’univers du spa.

SO SPA
SOFITEL LONDON SAINT-JAMES
6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN London,
UK
Tél. : (+44) 20/77 472200
  • 2014

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Nos autres spas
ANGLETERRE

Tous les spas ANGLETERRE

St-Pancras Renaissance Hotel
Londres

Hydrofit
Londres

spa londres, spa angleterre, cinq mondes londres, cinq mondes angleterre, massages, massages cir londres, massage, massage londres, coffret cadeau bien-être, coffrets cadeaux, bon cadeau, bons cadeaux, bien-être, bien-être londres, soins londres, minceur londres

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme