So Spa Sofitel Mumbai
Mumbay

C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East , 400 051 , Mumbay

91 (22) 6117 5000

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
  • Reservation
The flagship of Sofitel Luxury Hotels in India, Sofitel Mumbai BKC is the new gem of Mumbai 5-Star Hotels located in the geographic heart of the city, the Bandra Kurla Complex. French culture, design and gastronomy blend artistically with rich Indian tradition in Neo Art Nouveau style, offering 300 rooms and suites, multifaceted experiences in cuisine, entertainment and relaxation - from cutting edge meeting spaces and the Club Millésime to the enchanting So SPA, So FIT and pool side facilities.
Indulge in treatments that awaken the senses and replenish the mind at SoSPA with products from Gemology and Cinq Mondes. For the latest cardio and weight-training equipments the state-of-the-art SoFIT offers fitness and harmony of the body and mind.

So Spa Sofitel Mumbai
C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai 400 051, India
91 (22) 6117 5000
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6451-sofitel-mumbai-bkc/spa.shtml
So Spa Sofitel Mumbai
C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai 400 051, India
91 (22) 6117 5000
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6451-sofitel-mumbai-bkc/spa.shtml

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Gift certificate Mumbai, Gift certificate India, gift box Mumbai, gift box India gift boxes Mumbai, gift boxes India well-being Mumbai, well-being India relaxation Mumbai, relaxation India Facial Mumbai, Facial India face treatment Mumbai, face treatment India face treatments Mumbai, face treatments India face care Mumbai, face care India face cares Mumbai, face cares India Body care Mumbai, Body care India body cares Mumbai, body cares India body treatment Mumbai, body treatments India

All partner spas


Discover all our Spas partners

Country

Search

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

So Spa Sofitel Mumbai
Bombay

C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East , 400 051 , Bombay

91 (22) 6117 5000

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
  • Réservation
Le Sofitel Mumbai BKC est le plus bel hôtel de sa catégorie dans toute l'Inde. Ce somptueux 5 étoiles situé au coeur du quartier Bandra Kurla Complex de Mumbai mêle la culture, la gastronomie et le design français à la riche tradition indienne dans un style Art nouveau. Il offre : 300 chambres et suites, de nombreuses options de restauration, de loisirs et de détente, des salles de réunion ultra-modernes, le Club Millésime, les espaces So SPA et So FIT, ainsi qu'une piscine aménagée.
En tant que partenaire agréé CINQ MONDES, "So Spa Sofitel Mumbai" vous propose un moment de bien-être unique dans le spa le plus proche de chez vous. Bénéficiez du label de qualité CINQ MONDES et découvrez une sélection des soins et traditions de beauté sur mesure, empreints d’authenticité et de cérémonial.

SO SPA SOFITEL MUMBAI
C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Bombay 400 051 Inde
91 (22) 6117 5000
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6451-sofitel-mumbai-bkc/spa.shtml
SO SPA SOFITEL MUMBAI
C-57, Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Bombay 400 051 Inde
91 (22) 6117 5000
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6451-sofitel-mumbai-bkc/spa.shtml

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Spa Mumbai, Spa Inde, Cinq Mondes Mumbai, Cinq Mondes Inde, massages Mumbai, massages Inde, coffret cadeau bien-être Mumbai, coffret cadeau bien-être Inde, coffrets cadeaux Mumbai, coffret cadeau Inde, bon cadeau Mumbai, bon cadeau Inde, bons cadeaux Mumbai, bons cadeaux Inde, bien-être Mumbai, bien-être Inde, soins Mumbai, soins Inde, minceur Mumbai, minceur Inde

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme