So Spa Sofitel Munich
Muenchen

Bayerstrasse 12 , 80335 , Muenchen

0049 89 59948 2981

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
  • Reservation
The Sofitel Munich Bayerpost is situated in the heart of the city, just 109 yards (100 m) from Munich's main train station. The listed building is awash with architectural elegance and cosmopolitan culture. Our 396 rooms, 20 meeting rooms and the famous Nymphenburg banquet hall combine design and comfort. French savoir vivre fused with Bavarian zest for life. Guests cannot fail to be seduced by the unique So SPA and our restaurant, bistro and bar.
Available to guests at our luxury hotel in Munich, the relaxing haven of So SPA offers a wide choice of wellness facilities for body and spirit, including a swimming pool, modern fitness center, sauna and massage treatments. Enjoy the spa Munich style!

So Spa Sofitel Muenchen
Bayerstrasse 12
80335 Muenchen, Germany
0049 89 59948 2981
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-5413-sofitel-munich-bayerpost/spa.shtml
So Spa Sofitel Muenchen
Bayerstrasse 12
80335 Muenchen, Germany
0049 89 59948 2981
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-5413-sofitel-munich-bayerpost/spa.shtml

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Gift certificate Munich, Gift certificate Germany, gift box Munich, gift box Germany gift boxes Munich, gift boxes Germany well-being Munich, well-being Germany relaxation Munich, relaxation Germany Facial Munich, Facial Germany face treatment Munich, face treatment Germany face treatments Munich, face treatments Germany face care Munich, face care Germany face cares Munich, face cares Germany Body care Munich, Body care Germany body cares Munich, body cares Germany body treatment Munich, body treatments Germany

Todos nuestros spas colaboradores


Descubra el conjunto de nuestros socios Spas

País

BUSCAR

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

So Spa Sofitel Munich
Munich

Bayerstrasse 12 , 80335 , Munich

0049 89 59948 2981

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
  • Réservation
Le Sofitel Munich Bayerpost se trouve au coeur de la ville, à 100 m de la principale gare de Munich. Notre bâtiment classé mêle une architecture élégante à une culture cosmopolite et compte 396 chambres, 20 salles de réunion et la célèbre salle de banquet Nymphenburg au design confortable. Venez découvrir le savoir-vivre à la française et le style de vie bavarois. Notre So SPA unique, notre restaurant, notre bistro et notre bar vous raviront.

.
Dans notre hôtel de luxe à Munich, notre So SPA, véritable havre de paix, vous offre des installations bien-être pour le corps et l'esprit : piscine, centre de remise en forme moderne, sauna et massages. Découvrez notre spa au coeur de Munich.

So Spa Sofitel Munich
Bayerstrasse 12
80335 Munich, Allemagne
0049 89 59948 2981
www.sofitel.com
So Spa Sofitel Munich
Bayerstrasse 12
80335 Munich, Allemagne
0049 89 59948 2981
www.sofitel.com

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Spa Munich, Spa Allemagne, Cinq Mondes Munich, Cinq Mondes Allemagne, massages Munich, massages Allemagne, coffret cadeau bien-être Munich, coffret cadeau bien-être Allemagne, coffrets cadeaux Munich, coffret cadeau Allemagne, bon cadeau Munich, bon cadeau Allemagne, bons cadeaux Munich, bons cadeaux Allemagne, bien-être Munich, bien-être Allemagne, soins Munich, soins Allemagne, minceur Munich, minceur Allemagne

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme