SPA Hôtel Carlton Lyon
Lyon

4 rue Jussieu , 69002 , Lyon

+33 4 78 42 56 51

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
  • press
The Carlton MGallery is a charming hotel filled of history situated on Peninsula of Lyon. The Carlton of Lyon offers you a memorable moment in a warm atmosphere allying modernity and refinement. Discover the lounge Bar, the SPA and the staff always tuned to listening its customers. The Carlton highlights women and their special needs like cosmetics,sweet cocktails...
Let's relax yourself in an unique experience of well being. The Carlton Hotel Spa of Lyon offers a selection of Cinq Mondes treatments marked by authenticity, quality and ceremony. Enjoy the Steam bath, the Kure Bazaar nails with the red Carlton nail polish.

SPA Hôtel Carlton Lyon
4 rue Jussieu
69002 Lyon
+33 4 78 42 56 51

From 10 a.m to 7 p.m

http://www.mgallery.com/gb/hotel-2950-hotel-carlton-lyon-mgallery-collection/index.shtml

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Gift certificate Aubergenville, Gift certificate Île-de-France, Gift certificate France, gift box Aubergenville, gift box Île-de-France, gift box France gift boxes Aubergenville, gift boxes Île-de-France, gift boxes France well-being Aubergenville, well-being Île-de-France, well-being France relaxation Aubergenville, relaxation Île-de-France, relaxation France Facial Aubergenville, Facial Île-de-France, Facial France face treatment Aubergenville, face treatment Île-de-France, face treatment France face treatments Aubergenville, face treatments Île-de-France, face treatments France face care Aubergenville, face care Île-de-France, face care France face cares Aubergenville, face cares Île-de-France, face cares France Body care Aubergenville, Body care Île-de-France, Body care France body cares Aubergenville, body cares Île-de-France, body cares France body treatment Aubergenville, body treatment Île-de-France, body treatments France

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

SPA Hôtel Carlton Lyon
Lyon

4 rue Jussieu , 69002 , Lyon

04 78 42 56 51

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
  • articles presse
Le Carlton MGallery, hôtel de charme situé sur la Presqu'île de Lyon est un établissement rempli d'histoire. Le Carlton de Lyon vous proposera un moment mémorable, dans un cadre chaleureux, alliant modernité et raffinement. Profitez de son bar lounge, du SPA et d'un personnel toujours à l'écoute de ses clients. Le Carlton mettant à l'honneur les femmes avec des attentions particulières : produits de beauté, cocktails féminins...
Laissez vous entraîner dans une expérience unique de bien être. Le SPA de l'hôtel Carlton de Lyon vous propose de découvrir une sélection unique de soins Cinq Mondes, empreints de qualité, d'authenticité et de cérémoniaux pour retrouver l'harmonie du corps et de l'esprit. Profitez de notre Hammam, du bar à ongles avec Kure Bazaar qui a créé spécialement pour vous le vernis rouge Carlton.

SPA Hôtel Carlton Lyon
4 rue Jussieu
69002 Lyon
04 78 42 56 51

De 10h à 19h

http://www.mgallery.com/gb/hotel-2950-hotel-carlton-lyon-mgallery-collection/index.shtml
  • 2014

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Spa Lyon, Spa Rhône-Alpes, Spa France, Cinq Mondes Lyon, Cinq Mondes Rhône-Alpes, Cinq Mondes France, massages Lyon, massages Rhône-Alpes, massages France, coffret cadeau bien-être Lyon, coffret cadeau bien-être Rhône-Alpes, coffret cadeau bien-être France, coffrets cadeaux Lyon, coffrets cadeaux Rhône-Alpes, coffret cadeau France, bon cadeau Lyon, bon cadeau Rhône-Alpes, bon cadeau France, bons cadeaux Lyon, bons cadeaux Rhône-Alpes, bons cadeaux France, bien-être Lyon, bien-être Rhône-Alpes, bien-être France, soins Lyon, soins Rhône-Alpes, soins France, minceur Lyon, minceur Rhône-Alpes, minceur France

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme