Swissôtel The Bosphorus
Istanbul

, Istanbul

0090 212 326 11 00

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
SWISSÔTEL THE BOSPHORUS, Istanbul, as a member of the Leading Hotels of the World and in Conde Nast Traveler Gold List 2011, is a 5-star luxury hotel right in the centre of Istanbul, on the European banks of the Bosphorus, within 65 acres of historical gardens.

SWISSÔTEL THE BOSPHORUS, Istanbul is offering you a new lifestyle experience with Swissotel Living. 63 elegant suits in a range of sizes, from studios to 1 – 3 bedrooms, offer the ultimate in style and luxury, and allow guests to enjoy the full range of hotel services within the comfort of their own four walls.
Pürovel is a distinctive group of deluxe spa & sport facilities located within Swissôtel Hotels & Resorts worldwide. It provides an Alpine- inspired solution to healthy living within a stylish and contemporary environment.

The Pürovel philosophy is derived from the origin of well-being and the use of nature’s resources, such as stone, wood, water, flora, pure invigorating Alpine air and the changing seasons of the Swiss mountains.

Pürovel spa treatments, using essential oils organically produced in Switzerland, work in symmetry with the spor ts training facilities, having both been designed to invigorate and vitalise in rhythm with the seasons.

Along with Pürovel products we are proud to work with Cinq Mondes cosmetic products, inspired by ancient recipes, take you on genuine sensorial journeys thanks to their fantastic range of high quality, authentic treatments.

PÜROVEL SPA & SPORT
SWISSÔTEL THE BOSPHORUS, ISTANBUL
Bay?ld?m Cad. No:2 Macka Besiktas
34357 Istanbul
0090 212 326 11 00
www.swissotel.com/istanbul

opening hours : 8h - 22h

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

spa Istanbul, Spa turquie, cinq mondes Istanbul, cinq mondes turquie, massages Istanbul, massages turquie, massage Istanbul, massage turquie, coffret cadeau bien-être Istanbul, coffrets cadeaux Istanbul, bon cadeau Istanbul, bons cadeaux Istanbul, bien-être Istanbul, bien-être Istanbul, soins Istanbul, minceur Istanbul

All partner spas


Discover all our Spas partners

Country

Search

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

Swissôtel The Bosphorus
Istanbul

, Istanbul

0090 212 326 11 00

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
“Leading Hotels of the World” 2011, le SWISSÔTEL BOSPHORUS***** se situe idéalement dans le centre d’Istanbul, au sein de ses 65 hectares de jardins historiques.

Le SWISSÔTEL BOSPHORUS***** offre un nouveau style, raffiné et luxueux : 63 suites élégantes, services et confort dignes d’un hôtel 5 étoiles.
Pürovel est un groupe d’exception de spa de luxe et d’installations sportives au sein des Swissôtel Hotels & Resorts du monde entier. S’inspirant des traditions alpines, ce complexe allie bien-être et design contemporain.

La philosophie Purovel s’inspire de l’origine du bien-être et de l’utilisation des ressources naturelles comme la pierre, le bois, l’eau, la flore et l’air alpin vivifiant des saisons variées des montagnes suisses.

Le Spa Pürovel propose des soins à base d’huiles essentielles produites en Suisse, combinés aux bienfaits des équipements sportifs, les deux ayant été conçus pour tonifier et revitaliser le corps au rythme des saisons.

En plus des produits Pürovel, le Spa propose les produits Cinq Mondes, inspirés des rituels de beauté ancestraux, empreints de qualité, authenticité, cérémonial, pour vous offrir un véritable Voyage Sensoriel®.

PÜROVEL SPA & SPORT
SWISSÔTEL THE BOSPHORUS, ISTANBUL
Bay?ld?m Cad. No:2 Macka Besiktas
34357 Istanbul
0090 212 326 11 00
www.swissotel.com/istanbul

ouvert tous les jours : 8h - 22h

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Nos autres spas
TURQUIE

Tous les spas TURQUIE

LE MERIDIEN ISTANBUL ETILER
Istanbul

RENAISSANCE IZMIR HOTEL
IZMIR

spa Istanbul, Spa turquie, cinq mondes Istanbul, cinq mondes turquie, massages Istanbul, massages turquie, massage Istanbul, massage turquie, coffret cadeau bien-être Istanbul, coffrets cadeaux Istanbul, bon cadeau Istanbul, bons cadeaux Istanbul, bien-être Istanbul, bien-être Istanbul, soins Istanbul, minceur Istanbul

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme