So Spa Sofitel Vienne
Vienna

Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH , FN 337376 , Vienna

43 (0) 1 90 616 9406

To buy a treatment in this Spa, please contact it directly.

  • The hotel
  • The spa
  • Reservation
The Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom boasts 182 elegant rooms and suites with glorious views of Vienna, Austria. Why not explore Vienna's Altstadt (old city), St. Stephen's Cathedral, the Vienna Woods or ride the Riesenrad, Vienna's giant Ferris wheel? Marvel at the breathtaking view from the top floor of the glass-fronted LE LOFT restaurant, bar and lounge. Enjoy a cool drink or feast on innovative French-Austrian cuisine with dishes created by Raphael Dworak in the style of Antoine Westermann.

.
Pure relaxation is the motto of our high-tech spa and fitness center "So SPA and So FIT". The artistic, back-lit panels provide the setting for a fitness center, 2 hamams, 2 whirlpools and 5 treatment rooms.

SO SPA SOFITEL VIENNA :
"Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH
FN 337376 t Handelsgericht Wien"
43 (0) 1 90 616 9406
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6599-sofitel-vienna-stephansdom/spa.shtml
SO SPA SOFITEL VIENNA :
"Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH
FN 337376 t Handelsgericht Wien"
43 (0) 1 90 616 9406
http://www.sofitel.com/fr/hotel-6599-sofitel-vienna-stephansdom/spa.shtml

Localisation

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Gift certificate Vienna, Gift certificate Austria, gift box Vienna, gift box Austria gift boxes Vienna, gift boxes Austria well-being Vienna, well-being Austria relaxation Vienna, relaxation Austria Facial Vienna, Facial Austria face treatment Vienna, face treatment Austria face treatments Vienna, face treatments Austria face care Vienna, face care Austria face cares Vienna, face cares Austria Body care Vienna, Body care Austria body cares Vienna, body cares Austria body treatment Vienna, body treatments Austria

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

ONLINE TREATMENTS,

FOR YOURSELF OR TO OFFER

Discover the online Gift Certificate


discover

cinq mondes

products

Discover Cinq Mondes products used in our Spas

Discover all Cinq Mondes products

Our Commitments

  • |
     

    CINQ MONDES

    NATURAL LABORATORY

    Inspired by beauty traditions of the world and formulated under the control of the Pharmacy PhD, Cinq Mondes products respect a Natural Laboratory Guideline :

    • 1 | Main active ingredients of organic and natural origin
    • 2 | Without paraben nor phenoxyethanol
    • 3 | Without silicone nor mineral oil
    • 4 | Without artificial coloring
    • 5 | Tested under dermatological control
  • |
     

    DELIVERY

    Cinq Mondes commits to the quickest possible delivery using La Poste, the French postal service. The average recorded delivery time for Cosmetics available in stock is 3 working days using the Colissimo service from receipt of the order, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. The average recorded delivery time for Gift Certificates is 4 working days from receipt of your order using La Poste, for deliveries to mainland France and Corsica. Delivery times cannot be guaranteed in case of force majeur as defined by case law or in the event of strikes.

  • |
     

    FULLY SECURED

    ONLINE PAYMENT

    Our PAYBOX system guarantees a safe payments. Card payments are processed by the PAYBOX server, which sends all your data to your bank using SSL encryption which cannot be read by third parties. There is no risk of having your bank card number stolen when you buy from a website under the PAYBOX SYSTEM.

  •  

    gift

    For each order, Cinq Mondes offers a Gift Box and samples, to have you discover other products of Cinq Mondes line.

So Spa Sofitel Vienne
Vienne

Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH , FN 337376 , Vienne

43 (0) 1 90 616 9406

Pour acheter un soin dans ce Spa nous vous invitons à le contacter directement.

  • L'hôtel
  • Le spa
  • Réservation
Le Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom - crée par Jean Nouvel - offre 182 chambres et suites dominant la ville. Venez explorer la vieille ville (Altstadt), la cathédrale Saint-Etienne, le Bois de Vienne ou la grande roue Riesenrad! Vous pourrez admirer toutes cesmerveilles depuis les baies vitrées du restaurant, bar & lounge Le LOFT, au dernier étage, tout en savourant l'une des réalisations d'inspiration franco-autrichienne du chef Raphael Dworak à partir d'une carte originale signée Antoine Westermann.

.
La détente à l'état pur. Telle est la devise de notre centre spa moderne « So SPA and So FIT ». Les panneaux artistiques rétro-éclairés posent le décor du centre de remise en forme, des 2 hammams, des 2 bains bouillonnants et des 5 salles de soins.

SO SPA SOFITEL VIENNE :
"Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH
FN 337376 t Handelsgericht Wien"
43 (0) 1 90 616 9406
www.sofitel.com
SO SPA SOFITEL VIENNE :
"Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Praterstraße Eins Hotelbetriebs GmbH
FN 337376 t Handelsgericht Wien"
43 (0) 1 90 616 9406
www.sofitel.com

Localisation

Mots clés du produit

Utilisez un espace pour séparer les mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.

Spa Vienne, Spa Autriche, Cinq Mondes Vienne, Cinq Mondes Autriche, massages Vienne, massages Autriche, coffret cadeau bien-être Vienne, coffret cadeau bien-être Autriche, coffrets cadeaux Vienne, coffret cadeau Autriche, bon cadeau Vienne, bon cadeau Autriche, bons cadeaux Vienne, bons cadeaux Autriche, bien-être Vienne, bien-être Autriche, soins Vienne, soins Autriche, minceur Vienne, minceur Autriche

Tous nos spas partenaires


Découvrez l'ensemble de nos Spas partenaires

Pays

Rechercher

SOINS EN LIGNE,

POUR SOI-MÊME OU À OFFRIR

Découvez les Invitations Cadeaux® en ligne


découvrir

produits

cinq mondes

Découvrez les produits utilisés dans nos Spas

Découvrir tous les produits Cinq Mondes

nos engagements

  • |
     

    la charte laboratoire

    du naturel cinq mondes

    Inspirés des traditions de beauté du monde et formulés par un docteur en pharmacie, les produits Cinq Mondes respectent la Charte Laboratoire du Naturel :

    • 1 | Principaux actifs d’origines biologiques ou naturelles
    • 2 | Sans paraben ni phénoxyéthanol
    • 3 | Sans silicone ni huile minérale
    • 4 | Sans colorant artificiel
    • 5 | Testés sous contrôle dermatologique
  • |
     

    livraison

    Cinq Mondes s'engage à effectuer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais par la Poste. Le délai moyen d'acheminement constaté pour les Produits Cosmétiques disponibles est de 3 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par Colissimo en France Métropolitaine. Le délai moyen d’acheminement constaté pour les livraisons des Soins et Invitations Cadeaux® est de 4 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de votre commande, par la poste et ce pour la France Métropolitaine. En cas de force majeur ou de mouvements de grèves, les délais de livraison ne sont pas garantis.

  • |
     

    paiement en ligne

    100% sécurisé

    Vos transactions sont totalement sécurisées grâce à notre système PAYBOX. Les paiements par carte se font via le serveur PAYBOX qui achemine toutes vos données vers votre établissement bancaire, en utilisant un mode de communication crypté (SSL), illisible pour un tiers : le risque de fraude à la carte bancaire lors d’un achat sur un site Internet doté de PAYBOX SYSTEM est nul.

  •  

    cadeau

    Pour chaque commande passée, Cinq Mondes vous offre un Coffret Cadeau et des doses d'essais vous permettant ainsi de découvrir les autres produits de la gamme